Calgary

CNIB

10 11a Street NE
Ali Khalil Ali.Khalil@cnib.ca

Colonel Belcher – Carewest

1939 Veterans Way NW
Carmen MacKay Carmen.MacKay@albertahealthservices.ca

Mayfiar Care Centre

8240 Collicutt St SW
Damaris Arguera darguera@mayfaircarecentre.com
or Keltie Dewald kdewald@mayfaircarecentre.com

Silvera for Seniors Aspen

1171 Bow Valley Lane NE
LeeAnn Slate lslate@silvera.ca
or Derek Moser dmoser@silvera.ca

Silvera for Seniors Shawnessy

30 Shannon Pl SW
LeeAnn Slate lslate@silvera.ca
or Derek Moser dmoser@silvera.ca

 

 

 

General Inquires &

Special Events

contact Jane Hu

jane@cyclingwithoutage.ca